Noodle Station


I went to try out this new noodle house called, Noodle Station at the level 2 of the Mid Valley. It is quite a lot of people during the lunch time and we managed to get a place to sit down and order our food. The place is quite spacious and quiet too.

They have a various types of noodles and rice. If you pick rice, I think there is only fried rice is available with different combination. If you choose noodle, you can choose either you want it with soup, dry or garlic sauce. It sounded interesting to me at first when I saw it has garlic sauce. However, I chose the normal one.

Fried Noodle
The portion has been reduced a bit from the early visits. I tried this fried noodle style but it is a disappointing one for me because it did not taste much for me and not much ingredients inside. I do wish they will improve the quality of this noodle.
Noodle Station

Toast with Butter and Kaya
I tried the toast with butter and kaya. I did not expect that their toast is not something similar to those toasts that we buy from kopitiam. The bread was not spread with butter and kaya before toasted. Again, it did not give me great satisfaction also.
Noodle Station

Shredded Chicken with dumplings Noodle
It has plenty of vegetable and seaweed inside this noodle. The texture of the noodle is just nice and it is not too soft. But I think it lacked of chilies with soya sauce, needed it because the shredded chicken were quite plain.
Noodle Station

Springy Noodle With Prawns
Finally, I found out the actual name of this dish. Haha it is not called Meal Number 9. I just do not remember what it called.
Noodle Station

I tried the fried Keow Teow for a change.
Noodle Station

Tom Yam Noodle (Dry version)
Noodle Station
Other food that ordered by my colleagues and I have not tried yet, Spicy Trio Springy Noodle
Noodle Station

Ice Cream as Dessert
Strawberry ice cream.
Noodle Station

Location :
S-069, Second floor, Mid Valley, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Leave a Reply

