MOS Burger


The MOS Burger in Singapore. I tried this fast food restaurant during one of my visits to Singapore. They offered one of the special items that I did not see it in Malaysia back then.
I tried the unagi rice cake set which was quite special to me and also ordered another ala carte rice cake burger, but I could not recall its name.

mosburger1mosburger2
mosburger3mosburger4

As usual, you will get some fries and a cup of soft drink. The above pictures showed how the burger looked like. The two rice cakes sandwiched with tasty and yummy unagi.

Ehmm… how it tasted? I also cannot recall. If I see this fast food restaurant again in my next visit. I will go try again and update this blog with my latest findings.

Leave a Reply

