A&W


The nearest A & W in my area was located at the KLCC but now it has moved to Bukit Bintang. Everytime I get the A & W food vouchers, I will go to KLCC to get my meal. It has another branch at PJ near the Taman Jaya Putra Station. It is kind of far for me to go to PJ.

The Famous Root Bear
It is nice to drink it when it is cold. Yummy…

a&w1

The waffle with butter and syrup
a&w2

The Curly Fries
a&w3
Personally, I prefer its curly fries over the normal fries because it tastes better than the fries, maybe it has added something into the onion rings’ flour and it is not too hard to eat.

Chicken Burger
a&w4
a&w5
The taste of this chicken burger is quite ok. Can give a try again next time when I visit the restaurant again.

The new location at Bukit Bintang, No 118 Ground Floor, Jalan Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. It is located next to the McDonald. You will not miss it for sure!

Leave a Reply

