San Francisco


I went to the San Francisco restaurant at Mid Valley for few times and each time I feel very satisfying. The restaurant’s set lunch comes with a soup of the day, a bottomless drink and a main dish. The set lunch price is from RM16.90++.

The soup of the day
Each time I went there, they offered different type of soups.

The thick mushroom soup.
SanFrancisco1
I am not sure what is the name of this soup.

The bread

SanFrancisco2
It comes with some English bread and butter.

1 Foot Long German Sausage
SanFrancisco3
I feel this 1 foot long German sausage is very worth for its price. The sausage is sandwiched between some spring onions and bread. The sausage’s skin is crunchy and the meat is juicy. Besides that, it also has some fries and garden salad at the side. Wow, I was very full after finished it. ๐Ÿ™‚

Here is another main dish that my friend ordered, if I am not mistaken this should be a chicken chop.
SanFrancisco4

Fish and Chips

Few months back, I went there again with my cousin and she ordered the steak set lunch.

However, on 1st April 2010, this restaurant at Mid Valley has closed down. I am going to miss its set lunch offers ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

