Restaurant Cosy


Restaurant Cosy at the first floor of the Ampang Park shopping complex is always full house when it comes to lunch time. I visited this shop twice with my colleagues. They serve mainly local food and it’s halal.

Fried Rice with Fried Chicken
My colleague ordered this fried rice and did not make any comment about it, so I’m not sure about its taste.

Fried Kway Teow
And, I ordered this fried noodle. For me it tastes quite normal and a little bit oily which I think hardly avoidable. I tasted some MSG taste inside this fried noodle too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

