Kim Gary


I think it is about two years I did not eat Kim Gary. My last experience with Kim Gary was unpleasant and that was why I stopped eating at Kim Gary for so long. Until today, Kim Gary is still having long queue outside their outlets. I really have no idea why and want to know why? It is because it is non-Halal?

Superbowl Rice
This superbowl rice maybe a favourite among guys because it has quite a lot of ingredients inside this bowl of rice. As you can see here, a chicken wing on the left, a half piece of a small sliced chinese ham (ng chan yuk) on the right, a half sausage, an egg on top of the rice with some sweetcorns.

It definitely looks yummy and filling, right? I guess so… 🙂

The same Superbowl Rice – this is the curry fish fillet with scramble eggs. The curry does smell very nice even I didn’t eat it. I’m not sure if this curry is spicy or not.

Yishun Noodle with minced meat and vegetable wanton. This wanton has more vegetable (kau choi) than meat. As for the favour of the noodle, you can choose what favour you prefer from the menu. This is the roasted chicken favour.

This is another Yishun Noodle with pork chop and egg. I quite like this combination because of the pork chop is quite big piece and it is quite nice to eat too! The noodle’s favour is still the same favour, roasted chicken.

Notice that they also give some ABC for this noodle.

Black Pepper Pork Chop with Spaghetti
It comes with a cup of soup of your choice, either the cream soup or borsh soup. I know I should say, it comes with a bowl of soup 🙂

Baked Rice

Vegetable Wanton Noodle

Drinks – Honey Lemon. One of my favorite drink.

Yin Yong (Coffee and Tea) in HK Style. You can go for either hot or cold. One of the most common drink I guess.

If you are at Mid Valley, this restaurant is quite easy to locate. It is located next to the CIMB Bank.

Location:
Lot G(E)005, Ground Floor, Mid Valley, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Leave a Reply

