Nyonya Colors


Nyonya Color
I wanted to eat the Yong Tau Foo at the lower ground of The Gardens Mall but it is always packed with people during the lunch time. So, I opted for next option, the Nyonya Colors, which is located few steps away from the Yong Tau Foo stall.

While queueing for my turn to place order, I kept looking at their menu. I am a bit curious to know what Yellow Laksa (Thai) is.  Its name sounds special, so without any hesitation, I ordered this noodle.

It consists of thick curry laksa with vermicelli, some chicken and few white radish. I felt it is a bit odd to have white radish inside a curry noodle. The overall taste is good but it is a bit oily and the rest is just normal.

For my other reviews about Nyonya Colors, please go to below link:
https://liyenz.wordpress.com/2009/03/29/nyonya-color-the-gardens/

Location:
LG 230A, Lower Ground Floor, The Gardens, Mid Valley, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

One thought on “Nyonya Colors

  1. Pingback: Nyonya Color | Li Yen's Food-prints

Leave a Reply

