Garden Lifestyle Store and Cafe



Since, I have not tried this restaurant before, I decided to try it with my lunch buddies.

The theme of this restaurant is white in colour and the interior decoration is pretty nice, calm and relaxing. I saw a grand piano in the middle of the restaurant, so I think once a while there will be a pianist playing some beautiful songs for its customers.

Hmm, its presentation needs some improvement 🙂

Okay, the set lunch comes with a soup as appetizer,  a main dish of your choice and a salad and fruit. Simple yet filling, that is good.

Mushroom Soup

Creamy Spaghetti (Beef with sliced mushroom)
It comes with some salad and fruit. My colleagues tried the beef bacon.

Creamy Spaghetti (Chicken ham with sliced mushroom)
This is my choice of main dish. It comes with some salad and fruit. Overall taste is just normal.

From my personal views, the food is just normal (perhaps I have not tried others which are more tastier than this?). Their service is greatly need improvement because we waited quite long to be served for our food.

During our second visit, we waited quite long for our drink to be refilled. I have no idea whether their waiters and waitresses are too busy to handle the crowd or simple ignoring customers’ requests.

Location:
F-001 First Floor, Mid Valley Megamall, 59200, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Leave a Reply

