Plan B


New opening at Mid Valley recently offered 50% discounts of the total bill. I went to try it out with my usual lunch buddies. They tried the Wild Mushroom Soup. This soup is quite thick and creamy. You can find some clams inside. I am not sure it is by accidental or it is really inside the soup 😛
plan b
Since, I did not want to try beef, I chose Smoked Salmon Sandwich. It comes with salads and assorted chips.
Plan b
Let us have a closer view of the sandwich. Pretty generous with salmon and I liked the texture of the sandwich although it is white bread. No complaint!
Plan b
My colleagues tried the Rare Roasted Beef Sandwich. According to them, it is nice and generous with its ingredients. Yea, picture tells me too 🙂
Plan b

Address: G-073-075 Ground Floor, Mid Valley Megamall, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

One thought on “Plan B

  1. Pingback: Plan B | Li Yen's Food-prints

Leave a Reply

