Delicious


I have been working very stressful for the past few weeks. I felt I have totally no mood to write anything. Luckily, I still managed to get some posting up as per normal.

I went to Delicious in Mid Valley when my Singaporean’s colleague came up to KL and we met up for lunch. He suggested to eat at Delicious as it was getting late for lunch. It was my second visit to Delicious. My first visit was at a cosy apartment nearby KLCC.

Carbonara Spaghettini
 with Oyster Mushrooms, Beef Bacon, Oregano & Cream. It looked very creamy and nicely presented, but I did not know how it tasted.
Delicious
Green Curry Chicken with rice
I ordered this green curry chicken. The gravy is a little spicy for me, however it goes well with the white rice.
Delicious
Hot Honey Lemon
My usual drink, hot honey lemon.
Delicious

Location:
Lot G(E)-011 & G-001, Ground Floor, Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra, 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Leave a Reply

