Papa John


Opened for few years in Berjaya Times Square but I never thought of trying it because of its pricing. I always go for Pizza Hut if I want to eat pizza. But lately, I have a new discovery that Papa John is also offering good pizza besides Pizza Hut and Domino Pizza.

Using the 50% discounts voucher, I headed down to the restaurant at Berjaya Times Square, the nearest one in my living area to try it for the first time.

Super Papa
9″ Super Papa. If you want to compare this with Pizza Hut and Domino Pizza, I do feel this Super Papa is more worthy to go for. It costs RM22.90 with plenty ingredients and generous amount of cheese. I think they might be using high quality of flour to make the pizza dough. The chewy pan pizza goes well with their special sauces.


Location:
Lot G07 & G08, Ground Floor, Berjaya Times Square, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Leave a Reply

