Sushi Zanmai


A friend of mine came to KL for some business matters and we met up for a lunch at Fahrenheit 88, Kuala Lumpur. As usual, you will see the queue outside of their restaurants, so we queued for 15-20 minutes for our table.This round, I tried new stuff. It was all recommended by my friend.

Gyoza
It goes well with the preserved gingers. Please request from the waiter if you want it.
Sushi Zanmai

Ebi Okonomiyaki
Honestly speaking, I have not tried this Japanese-like pancake. To my surprised, it tasted good especially with the mayonnaise.
Sushi Zanmai

It was a great lunch and we talked a lot of stuff especially his knowledge sharing about factory production industry. My friend shared a lot of his life’s stories and experiences. He was trying to make me understand the situations before I jumped into conclusion.

Location:
Lot S2.03.00, 2nd Floor, Fahrenheit 88, No.179, Jalan Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Leave a Reply

