Thai Up


It has been opened in The Gardens Mall for quite long already. It is located next to the Korean’s stall. Simple design, open kitchen style and there is a large square table to accommodate big group of people to sit together. However, I do not like its arm-chairs, it is  a bit uncomfortable to sit and eat. (Edited: They have changed the chair now).

I have been there for two times and I do not find it fantastic yet. The food that I have tried so far was the Pad Thai with Chicken.  A bit to the disappointed side of the taste. The chicken’s taste was average only.

For the second time visit, I ordered the Thai Chicken Soup Noodle. It gave steamed chicken with some vegetable. Again, it is quite tasteless.

My colleague ordered the Spring Rolls to try. According to her, it was quite nice taste.

They do provide plain water but if you wish you still can order their drink. I did not know when I first visited this restaurant and ordered the Jasmine Tea.

Personally, I feel it does not worth to give a try if there is other choices around this dining areas.

Location:
Lot LG-K03A & K06, Lower Ground Floor, The Gardens Mall, Mid Valley Megamall, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Leave a Reply

