Moo Cow Frozen Yogurt


Moo Cow
Hi readers! Sorry for being “quiet” for the past 10 days. There are many things happened for the two weeks. Let’s forget it all and begins my story here. It was a great Sunday on 28th April, I went out with my uncle, aunt and two cousins at KLCC to have our lunches and tea break. It was also the day, I felt I was free from being in the working life.

As I promised my cousins to buy them Moo Cow, so I did and it was my first time eating it –  Original flavour with Raisin. Well, I never try eating yoghurt ice-cream before but I drink yoghurt occasionally, I never know that it can be quite tasty too when it is original flavour. It is plain and simple and not very sourly.

Address: Concourse Level, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (In front of Iseten’s supermarket).

Leave a Reply

