Tokyo Shokudo


Called my ex-teammates for dinner on one fine Friday’s evening. I called one of them and said, “Let’s go to Shokudo. There is less crowd”. I did not know there are two Shokudo and we ended up at Tokyo Shokudo which is located next to Starbucks, Mid Valley at ground floor. I believe it is linked with Yoshino Shokudo.

We ordered the steamboat set and some other individual set to share among us. Here is what we had for steamboat set.

Overall, it is just a normal Japanese style of steamboat and it was quite filling after finish eating. Sorry, I did not take the picture of the menu so I cannot name the food above.

Location : G-098 & G(E)010 Ground Floor, Mid Valley Megamall, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Leave a Reply

