Black Canyon


I am in the midst of sorting out my pictures and I found out that I have missed out entire February folder which consists of all the Chinese New Year celebration’s pictures. So, I need to go backward and write my reviews for the food that I tried back then.

I went to Black Canyon during the 2nd day of Chinese New Year because most of the Chinese restaurants were closed or it will have extra surcharges. We ordered their set dinner meal which consisted of Green Curry Chicken, Spicy Glass Noodle Salad and Stir Fried Chicken with Cashew Nuts.

They gave pretty generous amount of the green curry chicken and it is not very spicy. It is suitable for those who cannot eat spicy. Next, the glass noodle salad mixed with special Thai sauce made it quite nice to eat.

This stir fried chicken was just normal dish, nothing special to share about. All three dishes came with four plates of rice without drinks.

Location:  Lot G21, Ground floor, AEON Maluri, Jalan Jejaka, Taman Maluri, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Leave a Reply

