Restoran Ngau Kee


Restoran Ngau Kee – Famous Beef Noodle

A friend of mine brought me to try this beef noodle at non air conditional place instead when I said, let’s go to Lot 10 Hutong for beef noodle at Lot 10 Bukit Bintang. It needed some walking from Bukit Bintang main road and it located adjacent to Jalan Alor, Bukit Bintang. Just remember their signature board when you look for their stall.
Restoren Ngau Kee

The uncle who operates this stall,

As usual, I just go for beef ball noodle and I prefer to order the dry noodle, plus the weather outside here is pretty warm, it is a good choice too. I ordered a mixed type of noodle, meehoon and keow teow.

Beef Balls Noodle

The noodle came with a bowl of six beef balls with soup and a bowl of noodle of my choice with minced meat on top of it. The noodle portion was generous enough. Mix well the noodle with minced meat before start eating. The soup based was pretty okay, not oily and not using the white pepper in the soup.

Restoren Ngau Kee

As my friend preferred a mixed ingredients, so here is the picture of the mixed ingredients:

Do not forget to eat with its special chilli sauce. Oh yummy! Well, I am not a beef noodle fan but this noodle is just right taste for me. I do not know how famous is this stall but there was no crowd at all when I was at this stall on Sunday afternoon.

Location : Tengkat Tong Shin, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Leave a Reply

