Plan B


Plan B

After my first visit to this restaurant at Mid Valley Megamall a year ago, I hardly go to this restaurant for any occasions. There is no reason why I did not step into this restaurant as there are plenty of restaurants in Mid Valley that we can choose from. Revisit after one year, it did not bring back any memories of my previous visit until I read again my review of Plan B which I wrote a year ago.
plan b

Wild Mushroom Soup
plan b
I was sharing my meal with my colleague and she ordered garlic breads. So, I find it best matched with Wild Mushroom Soup. Yes, the soup is thick and rich with mushroom bites. It is very nice and I guess it worth for the price.

When it was served, I saw the hearty-shape cream on top of the soup. I believed I was God, who understood that I had a sad morning on that day, after receiving a sad news from another colleague. It warmed up my heart and I accepted the news as part of my life.

Garlic Bread
plan b
Arugula Pesto Spaghetti
plan b
Then, another colleague of mine, ordered Arugula Pesto Spaghetti. I have no idea what arugula is, so I do a quick check using Google. It is also known as salad rocket, roquette, rucola, rugula, colewort and in United States, it is known as arugula. It cooked with prawn and squid.

It looked nice and smelt good when it was served. My colleague said it tasted good as well. And the portion was quite big for his intake. Hmm… perhaps, next time I can consider ordering it and share with another person.

Address: G-073-075 Ground Floor, Mid Valley Megamall, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Leave a Reply

