The Zun Express


For this month of February, I would like to introduce some of the restaurants that you can find in Mid Valley that offer food that cost between RM10.00 to RM15.00, including taxes and service charges.

First restaurant that I would like to introduce is The Zun Express, which is located next to Eu Yan Sang at Lower Ground of The Gardens Mall. If you have the Eu Yan Sang’s member card, you can entitle to get 10% discounts, subjects to terms and conditions.

I went to this restaurant the day after I came back to work from my sick leave. I wanted to have something hot and good for health. Then, I was introduced to the Peanuts & lotus tail-bone soup. It was said to improve spleen systems and strengthens lower back. Also, I ordered a bowl of rice to eat with the soup.

Peanuts & lotus tail-bone soup

It was really good and fulfilling after finish my lunch.

Location : LG-231, Lower Ground Floor, The Gardens, Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Ambiance : Not crowded during lunch or dinner time. Noise level moderate.
Overall : 4/5. The points are giving based on the soup quality, ambiance, food selection and price and quality of services.

*Rating is between 1-5 with 1, the lowest and 5, the highest. The rating is based on my personal preferences.

Leave a Reply

