MOS Burger


MOS Burger

Another lunch date with a colleague from another department. She buzzed me earlier, asking if we could go for a lunch together. I said, sure. She asked me to think where to go for lunch, so we decided to go to MOS Burger which is located opposite of the office building. While we waited for our burgers, we talked about the trip to Japan. It was really a nice day to spend with my colleague.

Tobikiri Wagyu Burger

Mos burger
I ordered the new burger, the Tobikiri Wagyu Burger to try. It consists a patty of Wagyu beef, an egg and some salad. And, this was how they served the burger to me. It was not wrapped in the paper It was almost exactly like what you see from the advertisement. I felt a little hard to eat the burger as I tried not to open my mouth widely, haha 🙂

The wagyu beef was succulent. I just felt a little bit odd to have an fried egg inside the burger. It was like the Ninja Joe that I tried in The Gardens Mall, Kuala Lumpur. It was very filling after finished this burger. The service at this stall somehow, I feel it needs to improve as the waiting time is quite long.

Fish Burger
Mos Burger
The fish burger is just another normal fish burger.

Make people happy through food.

Location: 4 Tampines Central 5 #B1-K1 Tampines Mall, Singapore.
Ambience: Small area, not many queue during late lunch.
Rate: 3/5. It is really worth to give a try to eat this burger, the portion is good enough and it is delicious.

*Rating is between 1-5 with 1, the lowest and 5, the highest. The rating is based on my personal preferences

Leave a Reply

