MapleSEA Amazin9 Birthday Event


I know this is going to be out of topic…

My last visit to Maple Birthday Event was two years ago when I invited my friends to join me at Berjaya Times Square, Kuala Lumpur. This year, I will be going for the same event but it is going to be in Singapore.

Event details:-
Date: 28th – 29th June 2014
Time: 11am – 8pm daily
Venue: Bugis+ (201 Victoria St, Singapore 188067)

More Details : http://bit.ly/Amazin9

And, I saw this lovely mugs and it is available for pre-order on that days. I wonder how cute it will be in actual size. See you there!
maple

Leave a Reply

