Nam Nam Noodle Bar


Nam Nam Noodle Bar

I was brought to try this Vietnamese restaurant by my cousin. It was the first time I stepped into Vietnamese restaurant after the closure of the Vietnamese restaurant in Mid Valley, Kuala Lumpur few years back.

Pho
I ordered the basic dish to try, Pho with chicken. Wow, the broth was so aromatic, strong with spices and it wasn’t oily. It tasted good but I don’t know how authentic it is. Satisfied for my first time experience. Worthy to give a try.
NamNamBar

You can eat with sauces available on the table which I do not know if it is suitable to put into Pho. I tried with its original taste. The Hoisin sauce is the most commonly I saw but have not given a try at all.
NamNam
This is a set meal which comes with a drink of your choice (either Vietnam Black Coffee, Vietnam Coffee with Condensed Milk or Lotus Tea).

Lotus Tea
The Lotus tea was aromatic and nice to drink when it was hot. I did a quick research on lotus tea and it said that lotus tea can help people to feel calm and de-stress.
NamNam
Interiors of the restaurant. There are plenty of 2-seated, 4-seated and 6-seated tables. It was pretty crowded during the dinner time, so be earlier to avoid long queue.
NamNam
Location: #B1-131, Suntec City Mall, 3 Temasek Boulevard, Singapore.
Ambience: Crowded and quite noisy.
Rating: 4/5. Pho is very nice, aromatic and satisfying. The food and drink and services are good and waiters are attentive. Worth to try.

Leave a Reply

