Softbee


The Organic Soft Ice Cream – SoftBee.

It has a very nice and cute name for this shop which happened to pass-by when one of my colleague wanted to buy a pair of shoes. This tiny shop located somewhere around in MyeongDong, Seoul.
SoftBee
The most attractive part of this ice-cream shop is the honeycomb ice-cream. The below picture showed the smooth vanilla favoured ice-cream with one small cube of honeycomb on top of it. I wondered how it tasted because I was not the one eating it 🙂 I believe, I will have another chance to revisit this shop again and I will definitely give a try by myself.
SoftBee
SoftBee
Lots of honeycombs being displayed outside the glass door. It is very real.

My Facebook Page : https://www.facebook.com/liyenzwordpress

Leave a Reply

