McCafe


It is pretty sorry for a sudden last minutes catch up with a friend. It is after working hour and I have an hour to spend before heading for a talk in Bangsar. Nu Sentral in KL Sentral is just opened and I walked around there and it is a big shopping centre. We headed up to the top floor and settled down at McCafe instead of keep looking around for a place.

We ordered a cup of Cappuccino and an Iced Latte with a brownie.
McCafe
McCafe
Correct me if I were wrong, the brownie supposed to be served warm and soft textured. However, this brownie was not warm enough inside the microwave and the texture was hard. I was quite surprised through. Last time, I tried the brownie from Secret Recipe was great.

Leave a Reply

