Burger King


Unbelievable I wrote one entry only for Burger King when I am a patron to this restaurant located in Mid Valley Megamall and Petronas at Dataran Prima. Burger King is famous for its whopper, and I did try their Jr. Whopper some time ago in Mid Valley’s branch.
burger king
When I said some time ago, it means I cannot recall how does the whopper taste. It was few years back, and I think it is good, else it would not become famous for nothing, right?
As usual it comes in a set with a drink and fries.
burger king
This is how it looks like when I unwrapped it.

If given a chance to visit Burger King during my lunch time, I would love to try again the chicken mushroom burger which I wrote an entry about it, https://liyenz.wordpress.com/2011/07/02/burger-king/

Address: Lot LG-059, Lower Ground Floor, Mid Valley, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Leave a Reply

