Linguine Pasta with Asparagus


Linguine Pasta with Asparagus and Chicken

I bought the asparagus from the supermarket and wondered how to cook it. It is my first time cooking asparagus. My friends guided me how to cook asparagus in the simplest way. My friend suggested to me to cook it with garlic and butter and add a bit salt to taste. I did per suggested and added carrots for some colors.

While preparing the ingredients to cook the asparagus, I put the linguine pasta to cook until al-dente. After that, I cooked the cubed chicken meat which I marinated with some salt and mixed herbs yesterday.

Lastly, mixed all the ingredients with the pasta and ready to be served.

Ingredients :
Asparagus
Linguine pasta (any pasta of your choice)
Carrot
Chicken meat
Garlic
Butter
Salt

Leave a Reply

