To-gather Cafe


To-gather Cafe, Bedok, Singapore.
Again, we meet up at another cafe. This round my friend brought me to this cafe which is located at the Bedok neighborhood. He told me it is open by his sister’s friend and the price at this cafe is reasonable.

Come, let’s check out what we have ordered.

I got myself a Baked Japanese Curry Rice which I was told it’s quite nice and I did a research online, it is one of the recommendations. So, is great? Yes, it is delicious. The curry taste and sauce are rich and thick, and with the additional cheese on top of the rice, it is near to its perfection. If you are a small eater, the rice portion is just rice and it is filling at a while.
I ordered Iced Chocolate, not a normal drink that I usually order when I go for cafe. I wanted to have something cold and Iced Latte was not my choice. But it looks great too, the Iced Latte.
To-gather Cafe
To-gether Cafe
My friend ordered the Big Breakfast which comes with an fried egg, sausage, potato wedges, bacon and salad. It looks great too and the portion looks reasonable okay. Both the rice and big breakfast costs less than $10.00

The shop is quite crowded during the lunch time, especially on the Saturday when we visited the cafe. And normally, people make bookings.

Address: 84 Bedok North Street 4, # 01-25 / 27, Singapore 460084
Ambiance: Crowded although it has expended to next door. So, better be earlier if you want to have brunch or lunch.
Rating: 4.5/5. Close to perfect.
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/togathercafesg

Leave a Reply

