Charlie Brown Cafe


Charlie Brown Cafe, Cathay Cineleisure Orchard, Singapore.
I came across this cafe from Facebook and one of my friend liked their Facebook’s page. I did the same and was rewarded with a $10.00 voucher. I did chat with the “owner” of the cafe via Whatsapp and I decided to head to the city and try this cafe.
Charlie Brown Cafe
After looking through the menu, I ordered the Coffee Latte and Cheesy Fries. The Latte and fries are just normal food and drink that we can get in any cafe. The unique of this cafe is you get a snoopy crafted on your drink instead of the usual ‘Love’ sign.
Charlie Brown Cafe
Address: 8 Grange Road,#04-01 Cathay Cineleisure Orchard, Singapore 239695.
Ambiance: Space and quiet at the corner of the shopping centre.
Rating: 2.5/5. It is based on my order on my first visit.
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/charliebrowncafe

Leave a Reply

