Nasi Padang Punggol


Nasi Padang Punggol, Century Square, Tampines, Singapore.
This is not my first visit to the shop locates at the Century Square. Almost each visit here, I choose to have the set meal with fish. I try to eat fish whenever I go out. The Assam Fish with Sambal Kangkung comes with a piece of papadom.

I liked their Assam Fish and I think we can get the same fish at normal mixed rice stall. It seems to be a little expensive to eat it now. The portion shrinks. Is the real Nasi Padang in Punggol cheaper? Please introduce to me. Thank you.

Address: B1-22/23, Century Square, Tampines, Singapore.
Rating: 3/5. The taste is still delicious although the portion is getting lesser.

Leave a Reply

