Tampines 505: Lou Shu Fen


It is getting rare for me to walk to Tampines 505 food court to have lunch for the past few months because the weather is hot, the food court always a lot of people and I am making my own lunch box to office.

When I suddenly think of eating lou shu fen, I asked my colleague where did he eat his lou shu fen last time. We went to the Tampines 505 food court together and he helped me to order the normal dry lou shu fen with chili sauce. It has to be with chili sauce as they are going to put ketchup on it in which I feel it is super weird to eat with it.

While we were eating half way, our fellow colleagues from IT team joined in and we continue on the other table after eating our meals because the table we were sitting was non-smoking area. Sorry, second hand smoke is not my dessert of the day.

Address: Blk 505 Tampines Central 1, Singapore.

Leave a Reply

