Big Breakfast


Making my own big breakfast at home on a lovely Saturday before leaving the house to meet my friend later in the afternoon. I was a little big shock to see my wholemeal breads grew some fungus on it after expired for two days.

To play safe, I removed the affected parts and placed it on the hot pan to toast it. Sorry, I do not use toaster. After about 3-5 minutes, I removed it from the pan and placed my ham on to the pan and spring some mixed herbs on top of it to make it more aromatic.

And, lastly I fried an egg. Tada, my big breakfast is ready,

It can simply safe me S$3-4 for a breakfast outside.
Happy Saturday.

Leave a Reply

