Menya Musashi Japanese Ramen


Menya Musashi Japanese Ramen
It was my second time visiting to this Japanese restaurant. I was not very hungry so this ramen portion was just nice to fill my stomach and complete my craving for dinner. This time, I tried the black sauce with garlic and onions and I chose chashu Ramen. There is a different between small and big as you can see in the picture below.

The close up of the two noodles,


This restaurant is said to be a famous Japanese Ramen restaurant in Japan. I am glad to have tried it for twice. Both of my experience eating the ramen were good as I liked their ramen soup. I have not tried the spicy red sauce yet, however, some reviews said it was too oily. To eat healthy, it is still white soup the best choice.

Address: #04-02, Tampines Mall, 4 Tampines Central 5, Singapore.

Leave a Reply

