Ajisen Ramen


Ajisen Ramen, Plaza Singapore.

I went down to city to meet up with my cousin and my aunt. Since my aunt is in Singapore for a stay, we meet up pretty often and usually we meet up during the weekends. And, this time we were at Plaza Singapore.

I suggested to them to try the food at the Tokyo Walker since my aunt likes Japanese food so much and I was attempted to eat Japanese too because a lot of my friends went to Japan in March and April.

Ginger Pork with Karaage Chicken

I ordered the set that comes with sliced pork cooked with ginger and Karaage chicken set that comes with the gyoza and a bowl of soup. I also wanted to eat gyoza lately but I cannot finish all the gyoza if I were to buy the big packet from the supermarket. So, this meal is sort of a stone kills two birds.

The set is pretty generous with number of chicken and the sliced pork. It tastes good as well as the pork is well marinated before cooked with the ginger. The Karaage is usually oily, however, it is still fine to eat with the sliced cabbage and rice.

I do not see their table has the mayonnaise for me to go with the cabbage. Maybe, I need to request and it is very plain to eat it without any sauces.

Address: #04-01, 68 Orchard Road, Plaza Singapore, Singapore.

Leave a Reply

