Tim Ho Wan


Tim Ho Wan, Aperia Mall, Kallang, Singapore.
Hong Kong Most Famous Dim Sum.

I joined a group of colleagues for a so-called farewell lunch together at this famous dim sum house located at Aperia Mall. We bumped into another group of colleagues and we sat at the same corner to enjoy the meals together. It was my first time visit and we did try a lot of their dim sum. Their menu is pretty simple, just around 20 different dim sum.

Here is all of our orders for the day, quite many of them to name it, so I just leave it without naming them. It is shared by three persons including myself.








Overall, their dim sum is rather expensive if I were to compare with those that I can get from other normal dim sum shops. However, for the price of a Michelin’s restaurant, some of the dim sum are really worth to try for the second time especially the baked bun with BBQ pork because of the texture of the baked bun and the gravy of the BBQ pork make it so special.

There are many others we did not get to order and it looks good too, so I hope during my second visit next time, I can try other dim sum too.

Address: 12 Kallang Avenue, #01-01/02/03, Aperia Mall, Singapore.

Leave a Reply

