Horiginal Beef Noodle


They used to open a branch at Tampines West and I tried them. It was so satisfying and delicious beef noodles so far in Tampines. I prefer beef slices, but I will try other types on my next visit somewhere else. It came with plenty of beef slices, the only source of protein. They added beansprouts and salted vegetables into the soup too. I ordered hor fun instead of the yellow noodles. I think it went well with the beef soup.

It is a comfort food that I will think of eating if I work from home. Good try.

They have other outlets at Hougang, Bedok Reservoir and Telok Blangah.

If you know of any good beef noodles in Tampines, please leave your comment below. Thank you.

If you like my review, you may click the love button on my IG above, follow me on IG for more updates, and wish to support my food journey, you may do so via the buymeacoffee’s QR code below:

Follow me on IG channel: liyenz (@liyenzwordpress)
Follow me on FB page: Liyenz (facebook.com/liyenzwordpress)
Follow me on TikTok channel: liyenz (@liyenzwordpress)


Discover more from LiYenzWordPress

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Leave a comment