Busaba


My “brother” came from Singapore to KL for his last days in office with me. Ops! No, it was not just for me, he came to hand over his tasks to other teammates. I asked two more people to join us for a dinner at Bangsar Shopping Centre. Our ex-teammate who was taught me how to call my “brother”, bro during our olden days, came to our office before we left the place.
Busaba
Once we reached the Bangsar Shopping Centre, we were not decided what to eat for our dinner and we went through the floor directory to pick our restaurant. Yes, Busaba turned out to be a good one. My colleague told me the next day, this restaurant is one of the best restaurants in this place.

Each of us ordered a dish and we shared among us. I picked the Tom Yam Goong soup, (either clear type or with santan) a must have dish if you’re visiting Thai restaurant. Oh, yes, Busaba is a Thai food restaurant. Perhaps, you can let me know what Busaba means in Thai?
Busaba

Next, we also ordered Minced Chicken, Stirred Fried Vegetables and Seafood.
Busaba
Busaba
Busaba
Although the dishes looked simple, it was simply delicious and tasted good. Every single dishes that we ordered were great and I asked for additional rice. Haha 🙂 It was really a rare occasion for all of us.

Address: F15, 1st Floor, Bangsar Shopping Centre, Jalan Maarof, Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Leave a comment