JENERIS By Ahren


I was at KL Sentral to meet up with my friend who sells some kuih raya (cookies) and after that I walked around the newly built Nu Sentral and just stopped by at the cafe called JENERIS By Ahren which is located closed to the LRT station. There was some crowd when I visited the cafe and most of them were having breakfast.

And again, I am not sure what to order so I asked them to recommend and I got Rose Latte. I personally like to drink latte, however Rose Latte tasted slightly bitter to my taste bud. It is okay to be a little bitter for coffee but it is still not my cup of coffee 🙂

No complaints as I was their to borrow WIFI at expensive price.
jeneris by ahren
Address: Lot CC-14, Concourse Level, Nu Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Leave a Reply

