JENERIS By Ahren


Refurbish my old blog posts. Written in the year 2015, and now the link to the photographs is broken. It gives me a good reason to virtually revisit the photo album and travel back to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

I was at KL Sentral to meet up with my friend who sells some kuih raya (cookies), and after that, I walked around the newly built Nu Sentral. I just stopped by at the cafe called JENERIS By Ahren. I was unsure which level the cafe was located. Today, I google and found out it was located at Level C Nu Sentral. It was quite closed to the LRT station.

There was some crowd when I visited the cafe, and most of them were having breakfast. I asked the cafe staff to recommend a drink for my first try, and the staff got me a cup of Rose Latte. I am a latte person who prefers something sweet over bitter. Rose Latte tasted slightly bitter to my taste bud. It is okay to be a little bitter for coffee, but it is still not my cup of coffee 🙂 No complaints as I was there to borrow WIFI at a high price.

The cafe is permanently closed based on Google Map.

Address: Lot CC-14, Concourse Level, Nu Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Leave a comment